Concepts on Money and The Work of Byron Katie® 
with Tammy Ketura

Who would you be without 
your money story?
Registration for Live ZOOM with Tammy Ketura
Thursdays

15:15 - 16:45 PM Central European Time

9:15 - 10:45 AM Eastern Time

6:15 - 7:45 am Pacific Time
Your Name
Your email address
Thank you for supporting this event. Your contributions make this event possible.
Price
$6
$15
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$300
I'd like to receive emails with news and upcoming events. 
Yes Please!
BIlling Information
I acknowledge that this event is being photographed, videotaped, livestreamed, and/or otherwise recorded by Tammy Ketura Mock-Andrejowich. I agree that Tammy Ketura Mock-Andrejowich may photograph, videotape, livestream, and otherwise record and use my image and voice in all manner and media. If I do not wish to be recorded or livestreamed, it is my sole responsibility to avoid the audio/video recording.
Credit Card Number:
CVC Code:
Expiry Month:
Expiry Year:
 ORDER DETAIL
Item
amount
Dynamically Updated
$XX.00
Owned and operated by Tammy Ketura MOCK-ANDREJOWICH